My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
13 total reviews

Reviews for: Nicole Rosploch

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2017 - David Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6585

“Nicki Rosploch is truly an outstanding agent in all repects. She went way beyond expectations to make the home sale extremely effortless and trouble free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - John B
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1875

“Nicki was terrific! I have used many realtors, both in the U.S. and overseas, Nicki stands head and shoulders above them all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Jerid B
Bought a home in 2017 in Cold Spring, WI 53190-3006

“Already have shared her name with friend looking to sell/buy. We sold our house quickly and it went smooth. Took awhile to find a house we wanted and Nicki took us everywhere we wanted to go. We looked from Hustisford to Whitewater so she was driving all over for us. Great communication and didn't feel stressed at all because we knew she was handling everything! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Jodi K
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3733

“Nicki was extremely helpful. She made this as easy of an experience as it could have be. See walked me thru the process & was there for everything. I couldn't be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Jerid B
Sold a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-8224

“Made the sale of our house very easy on us. Quick responses the entire time throughout the process. Looking forward to buying a house now that our sale is complete.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2015 - Johnny & Sandra S
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-2045

“Nicki worked very hard to find my husband and I a great home. We were in constant contact with her, and she patiently went to many showings with us until we found just the right house for us. We are extremely grateful to Nicki for all of her guidance through this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2014 - James & Kathrynn F
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6528

“Nicki did an outstanding job. She went above and beyond representing us both in the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new one. She was always prompt to respond to our questions and kept us informed during each step of the process. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2014 - Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53227-1445

“Nicki was excellent in helping us sell our home. She responded so quickly if we had any questions. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2014 - James A. & Sharon L, A
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4041

“Nicki listened to what we wanted, and when the buyers suggested something we were not ready to comply with, she went to bat for us with the other realtor making sure our side was heard and accepted. Very good job for sellers AND first-time buyers. We've already referred Nicki to a neighbor who is selling due to the death of her spouse.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2013 - Nick & Rachel H
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2071

“We actually came into the office as we had driven by, there was no other reason, than a good location and a big sign!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Brian & Beth F
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6528

“Nicki was very knowledgable and helpful in giving us tips in preparation of showing our home. She did a wonderful job describing our home in the listing and her pictures of our home were great. She's very professional and was a pleasure to have as our realtor. We had 4 offers within 24 hours!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Robert & Marcia S
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6594

“The manager of the Brookfield office was of great assistance in putting us with the right Sales Agent, and in meeting our specific needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Donna L
Bought a home in 2012 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1472

“I have dealt with a lot of sales agents throughout the years and I must say that Nikki has been the best sales agent I have ever met. She anticipated my needs and was there for me throughout the buying process. I would recommend her to anyone I know that is buying or selling their home.”

Show all testimonials